COMMITTEES

Program Committee

Sergei Ablameyko, Belarus
Gady Agam,USA
Adnan Amin, Australia
Dorothea Blostein, Canada
Eugene Bodansky, USA
Atul Chhabra, USA
Luigi Cordella, Italy
David Doermann, USA
Dov Dori, Israel
Dave Elliman, UK
Georgy Gimelfarb, New Zealand
Jianying Hu, USA
Chew Lim Tan, Singapore
Gerd Maderlechner, Germany
Enric Martí, Spain
Daisuke Nishiwaki, Japan
Lawrence O'Gorman, USA
Jean-Marc Ogier, France
Tony Pridmore, UK
Karl Tombre, France
Toyohide Watanabe, Japan
Liu Wenyin, China
Marcel Worring, Netherlands

General Chair

Josep Lladós
Computer Vision Center -
Computer Science Department
Universitat Autňnoma de Barcelona,
Bellaterra, Barcelona, Spain
josep@cvc.uab.es

Program co-Chair

Young-Bin Kwon
Department of Computer Engineering
Chung-Ang University
South Korea
ybkwon@visionnet.cse.cau.ac.kr

Local Arrangements Committee

Enric Martí
Computer Vision Center - Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
enric@cvc.uab.es

Gemma Sánchez
Computer Vision Center - Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
gemma@cvc.uab.es

Ernest Valveny
Computer Vision Center - Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
ernest@cvc.uab.es

Oriol Ramos
Computer Vision Center - Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
oriolrt@cvc.uab.es

Javier Jimenez
Computer Vision Center - Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
xjimenez@cvc.uab.es